Latest News

SASET services during COVID-19 - April 6, 2020

April 6, 2020

Good morning from the SASET Team;

As we continue to monitor the COVID-19 pandemic from our home offices, the SASET team is working to reach out to our current, past and new clients to check in with each one of you. Please feel free to contact us to let us know how you are doing at this time and if there is any way we can be of service to you in your training and employment needs:

Carol Raspberry; SASET Outreach Supervisor: 604-798-1664 or carol.raspberry@saset.ca
David Jimmie: 778-828-4332 or Davidb.jimmie@saset.ca
Simone Williams Horne – 604-860-3093 or simone.williams-horne@saset.ca
Lucinda Louie – 778-684-1464 or Lucinda.louie@saset.ca
James Woyke – 604-702-8115 or James.woyke@saset.ca
Heather Dixon – 604-378-8755 or Heather.dixon@saset.ca
Juanita Soles - 604-997-3118 or Juanita.soles@saset.ca
Tony Armitstead – 778-808-1355 or Tony.armitstead@saset.ca

For BladeRunners info, please contact Amber Smith – 604-703-6077 or Amber.smith@saset.ca

For Community Contracts, please contact Adrienne Silver at Adrienne.silver@saset.ca

For Culinary info, please contact Chis Monkman at Christopher.monkman@ufv.ca

Seabird EAS – 604-796-2177 - Brian Govereau briangovereau@seabirdisland.ca; Whyles Rowan whylesrowan@seabirdisland.ca; Andrea Paul andreapaul@seabirdisland.ca

Sts’ailes EAS - 604-796-5536 - Carla Charlie Carla.Charlie@stsailes.com; Shelley Felix
Shelley.felix@stsailes.com; Stephanie Phair Stephanie.Phair@stsailes.com

Please stay safely at home and healthy, we can still move forward with you in planning your employment needs so you are ready to go back to the workplace.

Please feel free to contact any of the above staff for your employment and training needs!

Anna Celesta
Director: Sto:lo Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training
Anna.celesta@saset.ca