Latest News

SASET services during COVID-19 - April 29, 2020

Sto: lo Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training (SASET)

We are still open.. operating remotely that is!

What does this mean? It means that our SASET Team is working from fome to avoid the spread of COVID-19 but are still offering employment services, by phone or online, to meet the needs of our clients

What does this mean for our clients? It means that our clients get to stay in the safety of their homes while having access to employment services

We can help you with...

Job Search, Resume & Cover Lettrs, Training Applications, Life Skills, Online Training, Job Start Supports (boots, PPE) Career Planning and Local Resources

and yes, we are still accepting new or returning clients!

Contact us today! General Inquiry e-mail: info@saset.ca

Below is a list of our SASET Employment Counsellors:

David Jimmie:
778-828-4332
Davidb.Jimmie@saset.ca

Simone Williams Horne:
604-860-3093
Simone.Williams-Horne@saset.ca

Lucinda Louie:
778-684-1464
Lucinda.Louie@saset.ca

James Woyke:
604-702-8115
James.Woyke@saset.ca

Heather Dixon:
604-378-8755
Heather.Dixon@saset.ca

Juanita Soles:
604-997-3118
Juanita.Soles@saset.ca

Tony Armitstead:
778-808-1355
Tony.Armitstead@saset.ca

Also you can check us out online at:

www.saset.ca and

www.facebook.com/SASET EAS